Kelly and Mike – A Fenway Park Engagement – Dan Busler

We met at Fenway Park .. on a game day ( oh yea) for Kelly and Mike’s engagement photo session.  At first I thought that it was going to be chaos … and I was right.

I drove into town, but I still took the subway up from where I parked my car to Kenmore square where we were going to meet.

This huge sign greets you in Kenmore Square as you come out of the subway – it was so colorful that I had to take a shot. 

I think what I like most about photographing couples that recently got engaged is learning about their lives together. 

Mike is a postal carrier, he told me that he walks 10 miles a day. As we walked the streets of Boston, if Mike got too far ahead Kelly would just say “slow down mail man …” and we’d all just laugh.

We walked from Fenway Park down though the Public Gardens and on to the Charles River .
It was great day with this incredible couple.
http://static.animoto.com/swf/w.swf?w=swf/vp1&e=1307494097&f=nVfv1mIUh0s0vJzFgqoyeA&d=196&m=p&r=360p+480p+720p&volume=100&start_res=480p&i=m&ct=Dan%20Busler%20Photography&cu=http://www.danbuslerphotography.com&options=

Leave a comment